Spanish festival Resurrection Fest has released the full live set from metal Monsters JINJER.  This is one of JINJER’s biggest shows so far and with their tour schedule filling up fast, you can expect even bigger things in the future.

Check out the full video below and keep up to date with JINJER on social media

01) 00:18 Who’s Gonna Be The One?
02) 05:47 Words of Wisdom
03) 09:33 Sit Stay Roll Over
04) 14:02 I Speak Astronomy
05) 20:07 Just Another
06) 24:49 Pisces
07) 30:04 I Want It I’ll Get It
08) 33:14 Captain Clock