In the sixth edition of IN FOCUS, we chat with Sydney-based photographer DADMETAL

CRADLE OF FILTH – Australian Tour 2024

CRADLE OF FILTH return to Australia this September!

POLARIS – Australian Regional Tour 2024

POLARIS announce massive regional Australian tour 2024

PARKWAY DRIVE – 2nd Sydney & Melbourne shows added

Due to overwhelming demand, PARKWAY DRIVE add 2nd Sydney & Melbourne shows

CALIGULA’S HORSE – Live ‘Charcoal Grace’ Australian Tour 2024

CALIGULA'S HORSE 'Charcoal Grace' Australian Tour live at Max Watts Melbourne

PIERCE THE VEIL – ‘Karma Police’

PIERCE THE VEIL release their take on Radioheads 'Karma Police'

SUFFOCATION – The Corner Hotel Melbourne

Death metal legends SUFFOCATION live at The Corner Hotel with support from REVOCATION

ORGY X COLD – Australian Tour

ORGY Celebrating 25 Years Of CANDYASS with Australian tour

GATECREEPER – Live at the Prince Bandroom Melbourne 2024

GATECREEPER live at St Kilda's Prince Band Room

BRING ME THE HORIZON – Live in Melbourne 2024

We had the pleasure of covering the first show of BRING ME THE HORIZON's massive Australian tour