Cover shot – VANISH

After VANISH presented the first single “Crowdpiercer” from their new work “A Hint Of Solace”  few weeks ago, the second track from the album “Voyage In Suffering” now follows. The Stuttgart modern power metallers will release their fourth album on March 31st, 2023 via EL PUERTO RECORDS. The concept for the accompanying video came from singer Bastian Rose, who also realized the clip.

Classic metal trademarks combined with innovative elements create a strong new modern power metal sound. The current album “A Hint Of Solace” also provides comfort in difficult times with its eight songs: anthemic refrains, riffs full of power rounded off in a modern sound robe.

In recent years, VANISH has rocked numerous club gigs, festivals and tours and could score points as support for well-known names like Queensryche, Michael Schenker, Rage, Ross the Boss, Brainstorm, Battle Beast, Mystic Prophecy, Axxis, Kissin’ Dynamite, Soilwork and many more.

A Hint Of Solace” – Tracklist
1.    Crowdpiercer
2.    Walk With Me Through Fire
3.    Act/Live/Resolve
4.    The Crossing
5.    Voyage In Suffering
6.    Black Elation
7.    As Though The Dead Are Here
8.    A Hint Of Solace

Bastian Rose – Vocals, Keys
Ralf Nopper – Drums
Philipp Schönle – Guitars
Andreas Armbruster – Bass
Ben Galster – Guitars