Cover shot – MACHINE HEAD

The Bay Area metal titans MACHINE HEAD have finally announced the Australian and New Zealand dates for the Burn My Eyes 25th Anniversary Tour. Founding member Rob Flynn has reunited with original guitarist Logan Mader and Drummer Chris Kontos and will playing Burn My Eyes in its entirety as part of a huge three hour set!

As part of this epic set Machine Head will play such favourites as “Imperium”, “Halo”, “Ten Ton Hammer” and “The Blood, The Sweat, The Tears”, this set will feature Machine Head’s new line up, which includes longstanding bassist, Jared MacEachern alongside new members, Guitarist Waclaw “Vogg” Kieltyka (Decapitated) and Drummer Matt Alston (Devilment).

Pre-sale tickets are available now via Metropolis Touring now
General release tickets go on sale Friday the 13th of March 2020

MACHINE HEAD – Burn My Eyes 25th Anniversary
September 2020 Tour Dates;

Saturday 12th – Perth – Metropolis Fremantle
Monday 14th – Adelaide – Thebarton Theatre
Wednesday 16th – Melbourne – Forum Theatre
Friday 18th – Sydney – Enmore Theatre
Saturday 19th – Brisbane – Eatons Hill Hotel

Special thanks to Metropolis Touring and Nuclear Blast Australia